Faculty & Staff

Scroll or use the buttons below to navigate our faculty and staff profiles, email contact, and classroom websites.

To contact a faculty or staff member via phone, call Leland & Gray (802) 365-7355.

Administration

English

Faculty/Staff

Math

Middle School Team

Science

Social Studies

Special Edu & AST

Specialists

WCSU IT Dept.

Administration

Bob Thibault

Principal

Dana Aquadro

Associate Principal

Susan Haskins

Administrative Assistant to Principal

Mary Martin

Registrar

Jenna Jordan

Administrative Assistant

Cynthia Motter

MS Coordinator/School Counselor

Faculty/Staff

Cynthia Motter

School Counselor/MS Coordinator

Sarah Grasso

High School Counselor

Luis Vargas

Student Assistance Professional

Paul Rasanen

Counseling Intern

Jessa Harger

Journey East Coordinator

Jenna Greenbaum

Librarian

Jorda Daigneault

School Nurse

Mike Bingham

Facilities Manager

John Lonardo

Lead Custodian

Suzanne Rogers

Maintenance

Chris Lapan

Maintenance

David McIntyre

Maintenance

Rodger Borgeson

Maintenance

David Wright

Grounds Keeper

English

Ashley Matson

English

Sam Chapin

English

Julia Taylor

English/Intro to High School

Ryan Kelly

MS English

Jessica Pruitt

6th Grade ELA/Social Studies

Math

Chris Barton

Math

Elizabeth Brown

Math

Kayla Anthony

Math

Fred Krafcik

Math

Alexa Litchfield

Math

Beth Wells

6th grade Math/Science

Science

Bruce Whitman

Science

Mary Davis

Science

πŸ“§:mdavis@windhamcentral.org

🌐: Ms. Davis's Science Classroom


Carly Beckstrom

MS Science

Beth Wells

6th grade Math/Science

Joseph Towle

Social Studies/Science

Social Studies

Joseph Towle

Social Studies & Science

Jessica Riemenschneider

Social Studies

Rory O'Donnell

Social Studies

Keighan Eaker

MS Social Studies

Specialists

Nan (Jiang) Hyde

Chinese

πŸ“§: nhyde@windhamcentral.org

Aaron Dringus

Rene Bernard

Band Director

πŸ“§: rbernard@windhamcentral.org

🌐 L&G Music Department


Elyse Norton

Choir Director

πŸ“§: enorton@windhamcentral.org

🌐 L&G Music Department


Jodie Masterman

Kevin Burke

Computer Technology/Animation

πŸ“§: kburke@windhamcentral.org


Tammy Claussen

Physical Education/Athletics Director

πŸ“§: tclaussen@windhcentral.org


Gideon Cavallo

MS/HS Physical Education

πŸ“§: gcavello@windhamcentral.org


Taggart Phillips

6th grade/HS Health

πŸ“§: tphillips@windhamcentral.org


Karren Meyer

Drivers Education

πŸ“§: kmeyer@windhamcentral.org

Website: L&G Driver Education


Dan Dewalt

Woodworking/Restorative Justice

πŸ“§: ddewalt@windhamcentral.org

Jaida Henry

MS Health/Physical Education

πŸ“§: jhenry@windhamcentral.org


Special Education & Academic Support

Terry Davison Berger

Multiple Pathways Coordinator/Senior Survival

πŸ“§: tdavisonberger@windhamcentral.org


Carley Sanderson

MS Special Educator

πŸ“§: csanderson@windhamcentral.org

Patty Pelton

MS Special Educator

πŸ“§: ppelton@windhamcentral.org


Emily Evans

Special Education Case Manager

πŸ“§: eevans@windhamcentral.org

Kim Robinson

HS Special Educator

πŸ“§: krobinson@windhamcentral.org


Phoebe Connolly

Special Educator

πŸ“§: pconnolly@windhamcentral.org


Marina Mavroleon-Folsom

MS Paraeducator

πŸ“§: mmavroleonfolsom@windhamcentral.org


Kathy Martin

HS Paraeducator

πŸ“§: kmartin@windhamcentral.org


Jayne Mehner

Paraeducator

πŸ“§: jmehner@windhamcentral.org


Mikell Lasch

Paraeducator

πŸ“§: mlasch@windhamcentral.org


Heather Chapman

Special Educator

πŸ“§: hchapman@windhamcentral.org


Joyce Meehl

MS Paraeducator

πŸ“§: jmeehl@windhamcentral.org


Mariah Lique

MS Paraeducator

πŸ“§: mlique@windhamcentral.org


Aliyah Kimball

Paraeducator

πŸ“§: akimball@windhamcentral.org


Bill Gallagher

HOME Program

πŸ“§: bgallagher@windhamcentral.org


Benn Nicholson

HOME Program

πŸ“§: bnicholson@windhamcentral.org


Seth McCoard

HOME Program

πŸ“§: smccoard@windhamcentral.org


Tom Russell

HOME Program

πŸ“§: trussell@windhamcentral.org


Middle School Team

Beth Wells

6th Math/Science

πŸ“§: bwells@windhamcentral.org


Jessica Pruitt

6th Grade ELA/Social Studies

πŸ“§: jpruitt@windhamcentral.org


Alexa Litchfield

Ryan Kelly

MS English

πŸ“§: rkelly@windhamcentral.org

Carly Beckstrom

MS Science

Keighan Eaker

MS Social Studies

Taggart Phillips

6th grade/HS Health

πŸ“§: tphillips@windhamcentral.org


Jaida Henry

MS Health/Physical Education

πŸ“§: jhenry@windhamcentral.org


Carley Sanderson

MS Special Educator

πŸ“§: csanderson@windhamcentral.org


Patty Pelton

MS Special Educator

πŸ“§: ppelton@windhamcentral.org


Joyce Meehl

MS Paraeducator

πŸ“§: jmeehl@windhamcentral.org


Marina Mavroleon-Folsom

MS Paraeducator

πŸ“§: mmavroleonfolsom@windhamcentral.org


WCSU IT Department

Peter Golrick

IT Director

Caleb Morris

IT Coordinator

Carrie Bentley

IT Assistant

Marvin Bentley II

IT Coordinator

TOP